Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Comeau Jennifer j.comeau@metepenagiagschool.ca Educational Assistant
Creamer Kelly k.creamer@metepenagiagschool.ca Grade 5/6 Homeroom
Furlong Tanya furlong@metepenagiagschool.ca Educational Assistant
Gillham Lori lgillham@metepenagiagschool.ca Principal
Gillham David dgillham@metepenagiagschool.ca Technology Coordinator
Gopee Jennifer j.gopee@metepenagiagschool.ca Grade 3/4 Homeroom
Hitchman Brittany hitchman@metepenagiagschool.ca Educational Assistant
MacDonald Margaret mmacdonald@metepenagiagschool.ca Methods and Resource Literacy Specialist
Rubidge Tonya trubidge@metepenagiagschool.ca Literacy Specialist
Tenass Mary mtenass@metepenagiagschool.ca Grade K4 Teacher
Ullock Morgan m.ullock@metepenagiagschool.ca K4/5 Homeroom
Ward Anne a.ward@metepenagiagschool.ca Mik'maq Cultural Teacher
Ward Mindy mi.ward@metepenagiagschool.ca Administrative Assistant
Ward OK Mindy lward@metepenagiagschool.ca Grade 1/2 Homeroom